Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


This blog does not follow any particular pattern. I add bits and pieces of everything ranging from articles, jokes, famous quotes, questions that you can answer etc. Earlier I used to administer a blog on the paranormal, however i shut it down due to certain reasons that I have mentioned in one of my posts.

“Jack of all trades, master of none”. I don’t really believe in this. I think the other way around, “Master of all trades, Jack of none”. Jack in my case being slave. I think that everyone should have sufficient knowledge of practically everything. Let’s say you get into a conversation about malaria. What happens if someone comes along and changes the topic to lets say ‘movies’. Will you just stand there and listen? Listening is no doubt an important part of a conversation but then wouldn’t you like it if you could add some valuable input to the conversation? I don’t know about everyone else, but I would sure love to know about everything that’s around me.

Anyways, that’s my endeavour. Some call me crazy, but who gives a damn. I love writing about everything and will continue to do so.

Also, check out these sites.

http://sensofalens.wordpress.com

http://wellheregoes.wordpress.com
Follow rebelatplay on Twitter

